(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Andrew W.K. “You’re Not Alone” Autographed Vinyl LP


  • This item is autographed by Andrew W.K.
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock


You’re Not Alone is the fifth studio album by American musician Andrew W.K., released on March 2, 2018 through Sony Music. In a press release, Andrew W.K. said of the album, “I’m going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power; every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down… all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.”

The art for the album was painted by renowned fantasy artists Julie Bell and Boris Vallejo.

Track Listing

  1. “The Power of Partying”
  2. “Music Is Worth Living For”
  3. “Ever Again”
  4. “I Don’t Know Anything”
  5. “The Feeling of Being Alive”
  6. “Party Mindset”
  7. “The Party Never Dies”
  8. “Give Up on You”
  9. “Keep on Going”
  10. “In Your Darkest Moments”
  11. “The Devil’s on Your Side”
  12. “Break the Curse”
  13. “Total Freedom”
  14. “Beyond Oblivion”
  15. “Confusion and Clarity”
  16. “You’re Not Alone”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andrew W.K. “You’re Not Alone” Autographed Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *