(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED All Time Low “Last Young Renegade” Vinyl LP


  • This item comes signed by All Time Low.
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Last Young Renegade is the seventh studio album by American rock band All Time Low. It was released on June 2, 2017, and is their first release with Fueled by Ramen. The lead single, “Dirty Laundry” premiered on BBC Radio 1 on February 17, 2017.

Track Listing

  1. “Last Young Renegade”
  2. “Drugs & Candy”
  3. “Dirty Laundry”
  4. “Good Times”
  5. “Nice2KnoU”
  6. “Life Of The Party”
  7. “Nightmares”
  8. “Dark Side Of Your Room”
  9. “Ground Control”
  10. “Afterglow”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED All Time Low “Last Young Renegade” Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *