(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED CD: Staind “Chapter V”

$22.99 $19.99

  • This item comes signed by Staind!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 1 left in stock


Chapter V is the fifth studio album by American rock band Staind. It was released on August 9, 2005, debuted at number 1 with first week sales of 185,000 copies, and has spawned 1 big hit single along with three moderately successful singles on rock radio.

Track Listing

  1. “Run Away”
  2. “Right Here”
  3. “Paper Jesus”
  4. “Schizophrenic Conversations”
  5. “Falling”
  6. “Cross To Bear”
  7. “Devil”
  8. “Please”
  9. “Everything Changes”
  10. “Take This”
  11. “King Of All Excuses”
  12. “Reply”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED CD: Staind “Chapter V””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *