(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED CD: Zebra “Self-Titled”


  • This item comes signed by Randy Jackson of Zebra!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 1 left in stock


Zebra is the debut album by the American hard rock band Zebra, released in 1983, eight years after they were founded.

Track Listing

  1. “Tell Me What You Want”
  2. “One More Chance”
  3. “Slow Down”
  4. “As I Said Before”
  5. “Who’s Behind the Door?”
  6. “When You Get There”
  7. “Take Your Fingers From My Hair”
  8. “Don’t Walk Away”
  9. “The La La Song”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED CD: Zebra “Self-Titled””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *