(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Bayside “Vacancy”


  • This CD comes with a FREE autographed poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Vacancy is the seventh studio album by American rock band Bayside released on August 19, 2016 through Hopeless Records.  Once again, Bayside prove that they aren’t done yet and continue to knock out albums with gut wrenching content in their own style of music. Bayside has pretty much become their own genre in the 16 years that they’ve been a band and Vacancy is no exception.

Track Listing

  1. “Two Letters”
  2. “I’ve Been Dead All Day”
  3. “Enemy Lines”
  4. “Not Fair”
  5. “Pretty Vacant”
  6. “Rumspringa (Return To Heartbreak Road)
  7. “Mary”
  8. “Maybe, Tennessee”
  9. “The Ghost”
  10. “It Doesn’t Make It True”
  11. “It’s Not Depressing As It Sounds”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bayside “Vacancy””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…