(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Cheap Trick “We’re All Alright” CD


  • This release comes out Fri. Jun 16th!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Category:


We’re All Alright! is the upcoming eighteenth studio album by American rock band Cheap Trick. It will be released on June 16, 2017. The album’s title refers to a line from the band’s 1978 hit, “Surrender”.

Track Listing

  1. “You Got It Going On”
  2. “Long Time Coming”
  3. “Nowhere”
  4. “Radio Lover”
  5. “Lolita”
  6. “Brand New Name on an Old Tattoo”
  7. “Floating Down”
  8. “She’s Alright”
  9. “Listen to Me”
  10. “The Rest of My Life”

Additional information


CD, Deluxe CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cheap Trick “We’re All Alright” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *