(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Dan Auerbach “Waiting On A Song” CD


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Waiting on a Song is the second studio album by American musician Dan Auerbach. The album was released on June 2, 2017, by Easy Eye Sound.

Track Listing

  1. “Waiting on a Song”
  2. “Malibu Man”
  3. “Livin’ in Sin”
  4. “Shine on Me”
  5. “King of a One Horse Town”
  6. “Never in My Wildest Dreams”
  7. “Cherrybomb”
  8. “Stand by My Girl”
  9. “Undertow”
  10. “Show Me”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dan Auerbach “Waiting On A Song” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *