(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Dreamcar “Self-Titled” CD

$15.99 $13.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Dreamcar is the eponymous debut album by American band Dreamcar. It was released on May 12, 2017 through PLOF, LLC, a branch of Columbia Records.

Track Listing

  1. “After I Confessed”
  2. “Kill for Candy”
  3. “Born to Lie”
  4. “On the Charts”
  5. “All of the Dead Girls”
  6. “Ever Lonely”
  7. “The Assailant”
  8. “The Preferred”
  9. “Slip on the Moon”
  10. “Don’t Let Me Love”
  11. “Do Nothing”
  12. “Show Me Mercy”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dreamcar “Self-Titled” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *