(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Fleet Foxes “Crack Up” LP


  • This release comes out Fri. Jun 16th!
  • This item comes with a poster & postcard, while supplies last!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
Categories: ,


Crack-Up is the upcoming third studio album by Seattle, Washington–based folk band Fleet Foxes. Scheduled to be released on June 16, 2017 as the follow-up to their 2011 album Helplessness Blues, Crack-Up will be the band’s first release on Nonesuch Records, and will be their first release in 6 years, following a 3 year hiatus from 2013 to 2016.

Track Listing

  1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar”
  2. “Cassius, __”
  3. “Naiads, Cassadies”
  4. “Kept Woman”
  5. “Third of May / Odalgahara”
  6. “If You Need to, Keep Time on Me”
  7. “Mearcstapa”
  8. “On Another Ocean (January / June)”
  9. “Fool’s Errand”
  10. “I Should See Memphis”
  11. “Crack-Up”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fleet Foxes “Crack Up” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *