(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Foghat “Under The Influence”

$23.99 $21.99

  • This comes with a FREE autographed poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Under the Influence is the seventeenth studio album by British hard rock band Foghat. Kim Simmonds, the guitarist of Savoy Brown, which Earl and two other men left to form Foghat, makes an appearance. Also, Nick Jameson, who played bass on “Slow Ride,” sat it on a new version of their biggest hit which celebrates the 40th anniversary of the song. The album is completely fan-funded.

Track listing

  1. “Under The Influence”
  2. “Knock It Off”
  3. “Ghost”
  4. “She’s Got A Ring In His Nose”
  5. “Upside Of Lonely”
  6. “Heard It Through The Grapevine”
  7. “Made Up My Mind”
  8. “Hot Mama”
  9. “Heart Gone Cold”
  10. “Honey Do List”
  11. “All Because Of You”
  12. “Slow Ride”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foghat “Under The Influence””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *