(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Gov’t Mule “Revolution Come, Revolution Go” CD


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Revolution Come…Revolution Go is a 2017 studio album by southern rock jam band Gov’t Mule.

Track Listing

  1. “Stone Cold Rage”
  2. “Drawn That Way”
  3. “Pressure Under Fire”
  4. “The Man I Want to Be”
  5. “Traveling Tune”
  6. “Thorns of Life”
  7. “Dreams & Songs”
  8. “Sarah, Surrender”
  9. “Revolution Come, Revolution Go”
  10. “Burning Point”
  11. “Easy Time”
  12. “Dark Was the Night, Cold Was the Ground”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gov’t Mule “Revolution Come, Revolution Go” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *