(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Incendiary “Thousand Mile Stare” LP

$19.99 $17.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Incendiary‘s new album “Thousand Mile Stare” is headed for a May 05th release on Closed Casket Activities. The effort was recorded and mixed by Will Putney (Every Time I Die, The Acacia Strain).

Track Listing
1. “Still Burning”
2. “Hanging From The Family Tree”
3. “Front Toward Enemy”
4. “Awakening”
5. “The Product Is You”
6. “No Purity”
7. “Hard Truths Cut Both Ways”
8. “Sell Your Cause”
9. “Fact Or Fiction”
10. “Poison”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incendiary “Thousand Mile Stare” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *