(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Incubus “8” CD


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



8 is the eighth studio album by American rock band Incubus. It was released on April 21, 2017, through Island Records.

Track Listing

  1. “No Fun”
  2. “Nimble Bastard”
  3. “State of the Art”
  4. “Glitterbomb”
  5. “Undefeated”
  6. “Loneliest”
  7. “When I Became a Man”
  8. “Familiar Faces”
  9. “Love in a Time of Surveillance”
  10. “Make No Sound in the Digital Forest”
  11. “Throw Out the Map”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Incubus “8” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *