(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit “The Nashville Sound” LP


  • This release comes out Fri. Jun 16th!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock


In titling his newest album “The Nashville Sound,” Jason Isbell has presented us with a puzzler. The record, the first co-billed to his long running 400 Unit band in five years, has about as much in common with Nashville musical practices as a Godzilla movie. But over the last decade, Isbell has stationed himself as one of the most concise, literate and honestly emotive Southern songwriters of his generation.


  1. Last Of My Kind
  2. Cumberland Gap
  3. Tupelo
  4. White Man’s World
  5. If We Were Vampires
  6. Anxiety
  7. Molotov
  8. Chaos And Clothes
  9. Hope The High Road
  10. Something to Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit “The Nashville Sound” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *