(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Jerry Garcia “Garcia Live Volume 10”

$17.99 $15.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
Categories: ,


Garcia Live Volume Ten is a two-CD live album by the Jerry Garcia Band. It contains the complete concert recorded on May 20, 1990 at the Hilo Civic Auditorium in Hilo, Hawaii. It was released on February 23, 2018.

From February 1986 to November 1993, the lineup of the Jerry Garcia Band was Jerry Garcia (guitar, lead vocals), Melvin Seals (keyboards), John Kahn (bass), David Kemper (drums), Jaclyn LaBranch (backing vocals), and Gloria Jones (backing vocals).

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. “How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)”
  2. “They Love Each Other”
  3. “Tough Mama”
  4. “Like a Road Leading Home”
  5. “Run for the Roses”
  6. “The Way You Do the Things You Do”
  7. “My Sisters and Brothers”
  8. “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door”
  9. “Deal”

Disc 2

  1. “The Harder They Come”
  2. “Forever Young”
  3. “Stop That Train”
  4. “Tore Up over You”
  5. “Tears of Rage”
  6. “Evangeline”
  7. “Waiting for a Miracle”
  8. “That Lucky Old Sun”
  9. “Tangled Up in Blue”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerry Garcia “Garcia Live Volume 10””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *