(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Jimmy Eat World “Integrity Blues”


  • This comes with a FREE 7″ single & autographed poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Integrity Blues is the ninth studio album by the American rock band Jimmy Eat World, released on October 21, 2016, through RCA.

Track Listing

  1. “You With Me”
  2. “Sure And Certain”
  3. “It Matters”
  4. “Pretty Grids”
  5. “Pass The Baby”
  6. “Get Right”
  7. “You Are Free”
  8. “The End Is Beautiful”
  9. “Through”
  10. “Integrity Blues”
  11. “Pol Roger”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jimmy Eat World “Integrity Blues””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *