(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Kreator “Gods Of Violence” CD

$14.99 $12.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Gods of Violence is the fourteenth studio album by German thrash gods Kreator, released on January 27, 2017.  It is the band’s first studio album in almost five years since 2012’s Phantom Antichrist, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career.

Track Listing

  1. “Apocalypticon”
  2. “World War Now”
  3. “Satan Is Real”
  4. “Totalitarian Terror”
  5. “Gods Of Violence”
  6. “Army Of Storms”
  7. “Hail to the Hordes”
  8. “Lion With Eagle Wings”
  9. “Fallen Brother”
  10. “Side By Side”
  11. “Death Becomes My Light”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kreator “Gods Of Violence” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *