(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Madonna “The Immaculate Collection” LP

$39.99 $37.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


The Immaculate Collection is the first greatest hits album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on November 9, 1990, by Sire and Warner Bros. Records. It contains new remixes of fifteen of her hit singles from 1983 to 1990, as well as two new songs, “Justify My Love” and “Rescue Me”. The title of the album is a loose pun on the Immaculate Conception, the conception of the Virgin Mary without the stain of original sin.

Track Listing

  1. “Holiday”
  2. “Lucky Star”
  3. “Borderline”
  4. “Like A Virgin”
  5. “Material Girl”
  6. “Crazy For You”
  7. “Into The Groove”
  8. “Live To Tell”
  9. “Papa Don’t Preach”
  10. “Open Your Heart”
  11. “La Isla Bonita”
  12. “Like A Prayer”
  13. “Express Yourself”
  14. “Cherish”
  15. “Vogue”
  16. “Justify My Love”
  17. “Rescue Me”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Madonna “The Immaculate Collection” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *