(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Mastodon “Emperor Of Sand” LP

$33.99 $31.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



Emperor of Sand is the seventh studio album by American metal band Mastodon. The album was released on March 31, 2017 through record label Reprise.

Track Listing

  1. “Sultan’s Curse”
  2. “Show Yourself”
  3. “Precious Stones”
  4. “Steambreather”
  5. “Roots Remain”
  6. “Word to the Wise”
  7. “Ancient Kingdom”
  8. “Clandestiny”
  9. “Andromeda”
  10. “Scorpion Breath”
  11. “Jaguar God”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastodon “Emperor Of Sand” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *