(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

N.E.R.D. “No_One Ever Really Dies”

$15.99 $13.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


No One Ever Really Dies (stylized as NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES) is the fifth studio album by American funk rock band N.E.R.D. The album was released on December 15, 2017, by i am OTHER and Columbia Records.

Track Listing

  1. “Lemon”
  2. “Deep Down Body Thurst”
  3. “Voila”
  4. “1000”
  5. “Don’t Don’t Do It!”
  6. “ESP”
  7. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
  8. “Rollinem 7’s”
  9. “Kites”
  10. “Secret Life of Tigers”
  11. “Lifting You”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “N.E.R.D. “No_One Ever Really Dies””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *