(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

North Mississippi Allstars “Prayer For Peace” CD


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


North Mississippi Allstars is an American southern rock/blues band from Hernando, Mississippi, founded in 1996. The band is composed of two brothers, Luther Dickinson (guitar, lowebow, vocals) and Cody Dickinson (drums, keyboards, electric washboard, vocals).

Track Listing

  1. Prayer For Peace
  2. Need To Be Free
  3. Miss Maybelle
  4. Run Red Rooster
  5. Stealin
  6. Deep Ellum
  7. Bird Without A Feather
  8. You Got To Move
  9. 61 Highway
  10. Long Haired Doney
  11. Bid You Goodnight
  12. P4P (Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “North Mississippi Allstars “Prayer For Peace” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *