(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Pallbearer “Heartless” LP

$29.99 $27.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock



Heartless is the third full-length album by the American doom metal band Pallbearer. It was released on March 24, 2017 by Profound Lore Records.

Track Listing

  1. “I Saw the End”
  2. “Thorns”
  3. “Lie of Survival”
  4. “Dancing in Madness”
  5. “Cruel Road”
  6. “Heartless”
  7. “A Plea for Understanding”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pallbearer “Heartless” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *