(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Phish “Big Boat”

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$13.99 $11.99

  • This CD comes with a FREE poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Big Boat is the 13th studio album by the American rock band Phish. Recorded in Nashville, New York and the band’s home studio, The Barn, in Vermont, Big Boat was produced with Bob Ezrin — who also helmed 2014’s Fuego.  It was released on October 7, 2016 via JEMP Records/ATO Records.


  1. Friends (Fishman)
  2. Breath And Burning (Anastasio)
  3. Home (McConnell)
  4. Blaze On (Anastasio/Marshall)
  5. Tide Turns (Anastasio)
  6. Things People Do (McConnell)
  7. Waking Up Dead (Gordon/Murawski)
  8. Running Out of Time (Anastasio/Marshall)
  9. No Men In No Man’s Land (Anastasio/Marshall)
  10. Miss You (Anastasio)
  11. I Always Wanted It This Way (McConnell)
  12. More (Anastasio)
  13. Petrichor (Anastasio)

Purchase the new PHISH album from Looney Tunes and receive this really cool poster for FREE!!!
FYI: Poster comes folded, so pictured above is the poster as is [with creases]

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP

1 review for Phish “Big Boat”

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Wow I love this CD!!! Great album

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *