(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Rancid “Trouble Maker” LP


  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Category:


Trouble Maker is the ninth studio album by the American punk rock band Rancid, released on June 9, 2017. Like many of Rancid’s albums, Trouble Maker was produced by Epitaph founder and Bad Religion guitarist Brett Gurewitz, and marks the band’s first album since their 1993 self-titled debut to feature the original Rancid logo on the cover. The band recorded the album between December 2015 and January 2017 at Big Bad Sound, Sunset Sound, and Red Star.

Track Listing

  1. “Track Fast”
  2. “Ghost of a Chance”
  3. “Telegraph Avenue”
  4. “An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker”
  5. “Where I’m Going”
  6. “Buddy”
  7. “Farewell Lola Blue”
  8. “All American Neighborhood”
  9. “Bovver Rock and Roll”
  10. “Make It Out Alive”
  11. “Molly Make Up Your Mind”
  12. “I Got Them Blues Again”
  13. “Beauty of the Pool Hall”
  14. “Say Goodbye to Our Heroes”
  15. “I Kept a Promise”
  16. “Cold Cold Blood”
  17. “This Is Not The End”

Additional information


Black Vinyl, Color Vinyl, Deluxe Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rancid “Trouble Maker” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *