(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

RSD17: Fat Joe & Remy Ma “Plata O Plomo”


  • Record Store Day 2017 EXCLUSIVE!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Fat Joe and Remy Ma release their debut collaborative album, Plata o Plomo. After the resounding success of last year’s “All The Way Up” single, which took over airwaves and is nearing double platinum status, they return with the full length album that features French Montana, Ty Dolla $ign, The Dream, Seven Streeter, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kent Jones, and more. Colored vinyl includes digital download.

01 Beast (feat. Elley) 02 Swear to God (feat. Kent Jones) 03 Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones) 04 All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infared) 05 How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones) 06 How Long (Interlude) 07 Say Yes (feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The chicago Kid) 08 Heartbreak (feat. The-Dream) 09 Cookin (feat. French Montana & RySoValid) 10 Money Showers (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) 11 Too Quick (feat. Kingston) 12 Dreamin (feat. Stephanie Mills)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RSD17: Fat Joe & Remy Ma “Plata O Plomo””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *