(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

RSD18: Pompeii “The Secret Sessions”


  • Record Store Day 2018 EXCLUSIVE!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock

Categories: ,


Pompeii features Corky Laing (Mountain), Ian Hunter (Mott The Hoople), Mick Ronson (David Bowie), Felix Pappalardi (Mountain/Cream’s Producer), Dickey Betts (Allman Brothers), Leslie West (Mountain), Todd Rundgren, John Sebastian (The Lovin’ Spoonful) and Eric Clapton (Cream). This was recorded between 1976 and 1978.

Easy Money, Silent Movie, I Ain’t No Angel, The Best Thing, I Hate Dancin’, The Outsider, Just When I Needed You Most, Lowdown Freedom, On My Way to Georgia, Growing Old with Rock ‘n’ Roll


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RSD18: Pompeii “The Secret Sessions””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *