(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Run The Jewels “Run The Jewels 3” Vinyl LP

$31.99 $29.99

  • Street Date is 01/13/2017
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Run the Jewels 3 is the third studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels, which consists of rapper/producer El-P and rapper Killer Mike. It was digitally released on December 24, 2016, three weeks ahead of its slated release date, and will be physically released on January 13, 2017, by Run The Jewels, Inc. This album serves as the follow-up to their 2014 album, Run the Jewels 2. The album features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Joi Gilliam, Trina, Boots, Tunde Adebimpe, and Kamasi Washington.

Track Listing

  1. “Down”
  2. “Talk To Me”
  3. “Legend Has It”
  4. “Call Ticketron”
  5. “Hey Kids (Bumaye)
  6. “Stay Gold”
  7. “Don’t Get Captured”
  8. “Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost)
  9. “2100”
  10. “Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)”
  11. “Everybody Stay Calm”
  12. “Oh Mama”
  13. “Thursday In The Danger Room”
  14. “A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Run The Jewels “Run The Jewels 3” Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *