(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Seether “Poison The Parish” CD

$14.99 $12.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Poison the Parish is the seventh studio album by South African rock band Seether. It was released on 12 May 2017. It is the band’s first album to feature a new band logo on the cover. The first single, “Let You Down” was released on 23 February 2017. On 23 March, the band released a new track titled “Stoke the Fire”. On 13 April, “Nothing Left” was released. On 5 May, “Count Me Out” was released.

Track Listing

  1. “Stoke the Fire”
  2. “Betray and Degrade”
  3. “Something Else”
  4. “I’ll Survive”
  5. “Let You Down”
  6. “Against the Wall”
  7. “Let Me Heal”
  8. “Saviours”
  9. “Nothing Left”
  10. “Count Me Out”
  11. “Emotionless”
  12. “Sell My Soul”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seether “Poison The Parish” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *