(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Set It Off “Upside Down”

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$16.99 $14.99

  • This comes with a FREE signed poster! [Shipped folded into quarters!]
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Upside Down, Set It Off’s third full-length studio album, released to the public October 7th via Equal Vision Records, is a complete game-changer. With fear never being an attribute, there is no telling what Set It Off will surprise us with next. Combining together a plethora of genres in each track, it is clear to see the outpouring talent from each member of the band. They pour pure skill and passion into each and every track, and have a special knack for picking up any boring Friday night.

1. “Something New”
2. “Uncontainable”
3. “Life Afraid”
4. “Upside Down”
5. “Want”
6. “Diamond Girl”
7. “Tug Of War”
8. “Admit It”
9. “Hypnotized”
10. “Never Know”
11. “Crutch”
12. “Me w/o Us”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP

1 review for Set It Off “Upside Down”

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Thomas Angenbroich

    This album is 10/10

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *