(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Steve Earle “So You Wannabe An Outlaw” CD


  • This release comes out Fri. Jun 16th!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Category:


Musician, songwriter, actor and author Steve Earle and his country rock band The Dukes will release So You Wannabe an Outlaw on June 16 on Warner Bros. Records.

Track Listing

  1. So You Wannabe an Outlaw
  2. Lookin’ for a Woman
  3. The Firebreak Line
  4. News from Colorado
  5. If Mama Coulda Seen Me
  6. Fixin’ to Die
  7. This Is How It Ends
  8. The Girl on the Mountain
  9. You Broke My Heart
  10. Walkin’ in LA
  11. Sunset Highway
  12. Goodbye Michelangelo

Additional information


CD, Deluxe CD w/ DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Earle “So You Wannabe An Outlaw” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *