(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Taking Back Sunday “Tidal Wave”

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Tidal Wave is the seventh studio album by American rock band Taking Back Sunday released on September 16, 2016, through Hopeless Records. The album peaked at number 36 on the Billboard 200.

Track listing

  1. “Death Wolf”
  2. “Tidal Wave”
  3. “You Can’t Look Back”
  4. “Fences”
  5. “All Excess”
  6. “I Felt It Too”
  7. “Call Come Running”
  8. “Holy Water”
  9. “In The Middle Of It All”
  10. “We Don’t Go In There”
  11. “Homecoming”
  12. “I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want”

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP

1 review for Taking Back Sunday “Tidal Wave”

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Thomas Angenbroich

    Great album! TBS is great!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…