(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

The Killers “Direct Hits” LP


  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Direct Hits is a greatest hits album by American rock band The Killers, released on November 11, 2013 by Island Records. The album includes tracks from the band’s first four studio albums and features two new tracks – “Shot at the Night” and “Just Another Girl”, produced by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Stuart Price respectively.

Track Listing

  1. “Mr. Brightside”
  2. “Somebody Told Me”
  3. “Smile Like You Mean It”
  4. “All These Things That I’ve Done”
  5. “When You Were Young”
  6. “Read My Mind”
  7. “For Reasons Unknown”
  8. “Human”
  9. “Spaceman”
  10. “A Dustland Fairytale”
  11. “Runaways”
  12. “Miss Atomic Bomb”
  13. “The Way It Was”
  14. “Shot At The Night”
  15. “Just Another Girl”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Killers “Direct Hits” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *