(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

The National “Sleep Well Beast” LP

$29.99 $26.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.


Sleep Well Beast is the seventh studio album by The National. The album was released on September 8, 2017, on 4AD.

Track Listing

  1. “Nobody Else Will Be There”
  2. “Day I Die”
  3. “Walk It Back”
  4. “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness”
  5. “Born to Beg”
  6. “Turtleneck”
  7. “Empire Line”
  8. “I’ll Still Destroy You”
  9. “Guilty Party”
  10. “Carin at the Liquor Store”
  11. “Dark Side of the Gym”
  12. “Sleep Well Beast”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The National “Sleep Well Beast” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *