(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Zac Brown Band “Welcome Home” CD

$17.99 $15.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Welcome Home is the fifth studio album by American country music band Zac Brown Band. It was released on May 12, 2017 via Elektra Records. The album features the single “My Old Man”, which has charted on Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay. Dave Cobb is the album’s producer.

Track Listing

  1. “Roots”
  2. “Real Thing”
  3. “Long Haul”
  4. “2 Places at 1 Time”
  5. “Family Table”
  6. “My Old Man”
  7. “Start Over”
  8. “Your Majesty”
  9. “Trying to Drive”
  10. “All the Best”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zac Brown Band “Welcome Home” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *