(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Zooey Deschanel & M. Ward “A Very She & Him Christmas

$21.99 $19.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock

Categories: ,


A Very She & Him Christmas is the first Christmas album and the third studio album by the folk/indie rock band She & Him, consisting of actress and musician Zooey Deschanel and musician M. Ward. The album was released on October 24, 2011, and features several covers of classic holiday songs. The twelve-track album is distributed by Merge Records and proceeds from every album sold are being donated to 826 National, a nonprofit network of writing and tutoring centers.

Track Listing

  1. “The Christmas Waltz”
  2. “Christmas Day”
  3. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
  4. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
  5. “Christmas Wish”
  6. “Sleigh Ride”
  7. “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree”
  8. “Silver Bells”
  9. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside”
  10. “Blue Christmas”
  11. “Little Saint Nick”
  12. “The Christmas Song”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zooey Deschanel & M. Ward “A Very She & Him Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *