(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

7 Minutes In Heaven “Symmetry”


  • This item comes with a FREE AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET!
  • Vinyl does not come out until October 13th!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of release date!
  • Packaged with great care.


Chicago based alt-rockers 7 Minutes in Heaven’s EP Symmetry was released September 15, 2017. While this is their third release, it is their first release since being signed to Rude Records. This release displays a huge growth on the band’s part, showcasing a more mature and developed sound. Each song features more powerful and more meaningful lyrics than ever before, involving a common theme of finding a sense of independence and balance in life.


  1. “Better Off”
  2. “LOTL”
  3. “Symmetry”
  4. “Sweetest Sin”
  5. “Cellar Door”
  6. “Wishing Well”

Additional information


CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Minutes In Heaven “Symmetry””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *