(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AFI “The Blood Album” CD

$16.99 $14.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


AFI (also referred to as The Blood Album) is the self-titled tenth studio album by American rock band AFI. It was released on January 20, 2017, through Concord Music Group.

Track Listing

  1. “Dark Snow”
  2. “Still A Stranger”
  3. “Aurelia”
  4. “Hidden Knives”
  5. “Get Hurt”
  6. “Above The Bridge”
  7. “So Beneath You”
  8. “Snow Cats”
  9. “Dumb Kids”
  10. “Pink Eyes”
  11. “Feed From The Floor”
  12. “White Offerings”
  13. “She Speaks The Language”
  14. “The Wind That Carries Me Away”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AFI “The Blood Album” CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *