(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

All That Remains “Madness” LP

$27.99 $25.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


Madness is the eighth studio album by All That Remains. It was released on April 28, 2017, on Razor & Tie Records. Madness is the first studio album produced by Howard Benson. It is also the first album to feature bassist Aaron Patrick.

Track Listing

  1. “Safe House”
  2. “Madness”
  3. Nothing I Can Do”
  4. “If I’m Honest”
  5. “Halo”
  6. “Louder”
  7. “Rivercity”
  8. “Open Grave”
  9. “Far from Home”
  10. “Trust and Believe”
  11. “Back to You”
  12. “Never Sorry”
  13. “The Thunder Rolls”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All That Remains “Madness” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *