(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

American Football “American Football”


  • This comes with a FREE promo poster!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


American Football is the second studio album by American rock band American Football. The album was released on October 21, 2016 through Polyvinyl. Following the release of their debut self-titled album in September 1999, the group broke up. In April 2014, the group announced they would be reforming for a number of live performances, playing shows through the year and into 2015. In early 2016, they began recording the second album with Jason Cupp at ARC Studios in Omaha, Nebraska, and at SHIRK Studios in Chicago, Illinois.

Track Listing

  1. “Where Are We Now?” – 4:44
  2. “My Instincts Are the Enemy” – 4:49
  3. “Home Is Where the Haunt Is” – 3:26
  4. “Born to Lose” – 4:54
  5. “I’ve Been So Lost for So Long” – 4:36
  6. “Give Me the Gun” – 3:24
  7. “I Need a Drink (Or Two or Three)” – 4:58
  8. “Desire Gets in the Way” – 3:28
  9. “Everyone Is Dressed Up” – 3:39

Additional information

Choose: CD or LP

CD, Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Football “American Football””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *