(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Arch Enemy “Will To Power”

$14.99 $10.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours.
  • Packaged with great care.
Categories: ,


Will to Power is the tenth studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy, expected to be released on September 8th, 2017 via Century Media Records. This is the first album to feature guitarist Jeff Loomis who joined the band in November 2014. It’s also the first album to noticeably incorporate clean vocal throughout the record.

Track Listing

  1. “Set Flame to the Night”
  2. “The Race”
  3. “Blood in the Water”
  4. “The World Is Yours”
  5. “The Eagle Flies Alone”
  6. “Reason to Believe”
  7. “Murder Scene”
  8. “First Day in Hell”
  9. “Saturnine”
  10. “Dreams of Retribution”
  11. “My Shadow and I”
  12. “A Fight I Must Win”

Additional information


CD, Deluxe CD, Golden & Black Marble Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arch Enemy “Will To Power””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *