(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

At The Drive-In “In-Ter-A-Li-A” LP

$22.99 $20.99

  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


in•ter a•li•a is the fourth studio album by post-hardcore band At the Drive-In, released on May 5, 2017. It is their first studio album in 17 years since Relationship of Command, and their first release since the 2005 compilation album This Station Is Non-Operational. It is also the first studio release by the band since El Gran Orgo to not feature founding member Jim Ward, who chose not to participate in the band’s second reunion; as well as the first studio album by the band to feature former Sparta guitarist Keeley Davis.

Track Listing

  1. “No Wolf Like the Present”
  2. “Continuum”
  3. “Tilting at the Univendor”
  4. “Governed by Contagions”
  5. “Pendulum in a Peasant Dress”
  6. “Incurably Innocent”
  7. “Call Broken Arrow”
  8. “Holtzclaw”
  9. “Torrentially Cutshaw”
  10. Ghost-Tape No. 9″
  11. “Hostage Stamps”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “At The Drive-In “In-Ter-A-Li-A” LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *