(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: Martha Wainwright “Bloody Mother…”

$9.99 $4.99

  • This item comes signed by Martha Wainwright!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Out of stock


Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole is a five track EP by Martha Wainwright. It was released independently in 2004.

Track Listing

  1. “Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole”
  2. “I Will Internalize”
  3. “When the Day Is Short”
  4. “It’s Over”
  5. “How Soon”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: Martha Wainwright “Bloody Mother…””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *