(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: Tracy Bonham “Blink The Brightest”


  • This item is signed by Tracy Bonham!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock


Blink the Brightest is the third album by American singer/songwriter Tracy Bonham. It was released on June 21, 2005.

Track Listing

  1. “Something Beautiful”
  2. “I Was Born Without You”
  3. “And The World Has The Nerve To Keep Turning”
  4. “Eyes”
  5. “Take Your Love Out On Me”
  6. “Whether You Fall”
  7. “Dumbo Sun”
  8. “All Thumbs”
  9. “Naked”
  10. “Shine”
  11. “Wilting Flower”
  12. “Did I Sleep Through It All?”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: Tracy Bonham “Blink The Brightest””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *