(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED CD: Fozzy “Sins & Bones”

$26.99 $24.99

  • This item comes signed by Chris Jericho!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 1 left in stock

Categories: ,


Sin and Bones is the fifth album, and third album of all original material, from the heavy metal band Fozzy. It was released on August 14, 2012 through Century Media Records. Fozzy’s album, Sin and Bones, premiered at #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart and marks the band’s best-selling first week ever for an album of entirely original material. Released on August 14, the album also celebrates the band’s first appearance on the Billboard Top 200 chart, where it landed at #143.

Track Listing

  1. “Spider In My Mouth”
  2. “Sandpaper”
  3. “Blood Happen”
  4. “Inside My Head”
  5. “Sin And Bones”
  6. “A Passed Life”
  7. “She’s My Addiction”
  8. “Shine Forever”
  9. “Dark Passenger”
  10. Storm The Beaches”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED CD: Fozzy “Sins & Bones””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *