(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED CD: Thursday “No Devolucion”

$21.99 $19.99

  • This item comes signed by Thursday!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock


No Devolución is the sixth studio album by the American rock band Thursday. The record was released through Epitaph Records on April 12, 2011, and it was Thursday’s final album before their five-year breakup from 2011 to 2016.

Track Listing

  1. “Fast To The End”
  2. “No Answers”
  3. “A Darker Forest”
  4. “Sparks Against The Sun”
  5. “Open Quotes”
  6. “Past And Future Ruins”
  7. “Magnets Caught In A Metal Heart”
  8. “Empty Glass”
  9. “A Gun In The First Act”
  10. “Millimeter”
  11. “Turnpike Divides”
  12. “Stay True”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED CD: Thursday “No Devolucion””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *