(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: My Morning Jacket “The Waterfall”


  • This item comes signed by My Morning Jacket!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


The Waterfall is the seventh studio album by American rock band My Morning Jacket. Produced by Tucker Martine and group frontman Jim James, the album was released on May 4, 2015 by ATO Records and Capitol Records. My Morning Jacket rose to prominence in the 2000s with a string of acclaimed albums and praised live performances.

Track Listing

  1. “Believe (Nobody Knows)”
  2. “Compound Fracture”
  3. “Like A River”
  4. “In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)”
  5. “Get The Point”
  6. “Spring (Among The Living)”
  7. “Thin Line”
  8. “Big Decisions”
  9. “Tropics (Erase Traces)”
  10. “Only Memories Remain”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET: My Morning Jacket “The Waterfall””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *