(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED Booklet: Nick Jonas “Last Year Was Complicated”


  • This item comes signed by NICK JONAS!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Out of stock


Last Year Was Complicated is the third solo album by American singer Nick Jonas. It was released on June 10, 2016, by Island and Safehouse Records. The album features collaborations with Tove Lo, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean and Daniella Mason. The album’s lead single, “Close”, was released on March 25, 2016.

Track Listing

  1. “Voodoo”
  2. “Champagne Problems”
  3. “Close”
  4. “Chainsaw”
  5. “Touch”
  6. “Bacon”
  7. “Good Girls”
  8. “The Difference”
  9. “Don’t Make Me Choose”
  10. “Under You”
  11. “Unhinged”
  12. “Comfortable”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED Booklet: Nick Jonas “Last Year Was Complicated””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *