(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED: Rick Springfield “Stripped Down”

$27.99 $25.99

  • This comes with the FREE autographed booklet!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

In stock

Categories: ,


Stripped Down is a live album by rock musician Rick Springfield released as a CD/DVD set. It features ‘stripped down’ songs recorded live, including the new song “If Wishes Were Fishes”.

Track Listing

  1. “Affair Of The Heart”
  2. “Love Is Alright Tonite”
  3. “I’ve Done Everything For You”
  4. “Painted Girl”
  5. “Oh Well”
  6. “Love Somebody”
  7. “Baby Blue”
  8. “Rollin’ & Tumblin”
  9. “If Wishes Were Fishes”
  10. “Don’t Talk To Strangers”
  11. “April 24th, 1981/My Father’s Chair”
  12. “Me & Johnny”
  13. “Human Touch”
  14. “Jessie’s Girl”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED: Rick Springfield “Stripped Down””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *