(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

AUTOGRAPHED: Rixton “Me & My Broken Heart”

$31.99 $29.99

  • This item comes with an AUTOGRAPHED BOOKLET!
  • Shipped within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.

Only 2 left in stock

Categories: ,


Me and My Broken Heart” is a song by English pop band Rixton. It was written by Benny Blanco, Ammar Malik, Steve Mac, Wayne Hector, and Rob Thomas. The song was first released on March 14, 2014 as the lead single from Rixton’s debut studio album, Let the Road (2015).

Track Listing

  1. “We All Want The Same Thing”
  2. “Hotel Ceiling”
  3. “Me And My Broken Heart”
  4. “Appreciated”



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOGRAPHED: Rixton “Me & My Broken Heart””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *