(631) 587-7722 info@ltcds.com

Bob Dylan “More Blood, More Tracks: The Bootleg Series Vol. 14”


  • OUT NOVEMBER 2ND, 2018!
  • Ships within 24 hours of your order!
  • Packaged with great care.


The latest chapter in the highly acclaimed Bootleg Series makes available the pivotal studio recordings made by Bob Dylan during six extraordinary sessions in 1974–four in New York (September 16, 17, 18, 19) and two in Minneapolis (December 27, 30)–that resulted in the artist’s 1975 masterpiece, Blood On The Tracks The 2LP configuration of More Blood, More Tracks assembles 10 of the most emotionally resonant alternate takes of each of the 10 songs appearing the original Blood On The Tracks plus a previously unreleased version of “Up to Me.”

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. Tangled Up in Blue
  2. Simple Twist of Fate
  3. Shelter from the Storm

Disc: 2

  1. You’re a Big Girl Now
  2. Buckets of Rain
  3. If You See Her, Say Hello

Disc: 3

  1. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts
  2. Meet Me in the Morning

Disc: 4

  1. Idiot Wind
  2. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  3. Up to Me

Additional information


1CD, 2LP, 6CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan “More Blood, More Tracks: The Bootleg Series Vol. 14””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *